脸部按摩油

用什么油自我脸部按摩 

面部按摩油


正如我们认为的那样,选择面部按摩油可能并不那么容易。不能随便乱用!面部皮肤细腻。有些油可能太油腻,如果不预先处理,柠檬油可能会使您的皮肤发红。不仅油是不同的,人们还具有不同的皮肤类型,可能是油性,易生瑕疵,干燥,混合,敏感或有雀斑等。也有许多由各种品牌准备的用于面部按摩的油或面霜等,你也可以在其中找到合适的一种。我有使用一瓶欧莱雅的产品。那么如何选择面部按摩油呢?


首先,皮肤需要70%的水和30%的油来维持其平衡。


有皮肤医生建议说,如果你的皮肤容易过敏,可以选用各种品牌设计给婴儿的按摩油,我个人试过这个,比方说,甜杏仁油经常用于婴儿,但是如果用它来按摩成人的脸部,它可能会太油腻,特别是如果经常使用,你会发现会有小脂肪豆出现!

尽量选用小分子油,使它们容易渗透皮肤的顶层,而不会堵塞毛孔,例如:荷荷巴油,摩洛哥坚果油等。

选择装在黑瓶中的油,因为某些不饱和脂肪酸很容易在光和热的作用下损坏。


以下是不同皮肤类型的可以选择的精油例子:


对于干性皮肤:Marula油非常适合减少发红并为干燥和受刺激的皮肤保湿。椰子油可以很好地治疗皮肤干燥,我会把它和一些中性乳霜混合使用


对于正常皮肤:避免使用太重的油脂。荷荷巴油,Marula油,里无花果油(Barbary fig oil),我的袋子里和床头柜上总是装着一小瓶,可以用一滴就可以长时间按摩


对于痤疮性皮肤:荷荷巴油,茶树油,里无花果油等较轻的油等


对于油性皮肤:荷荷巴油,茶树油,熏衣草油和低粉刺油(如Argan和玫瑰果)也可以


适用于混合性皮肤:Marula油,荷荷巴油,玫瑰和椰子油

Facial massage oils

Facial massage oils 

Choosing a facial massage oil might not be a simple task as we might think. We can’t just use any oil! Facial skin is delicate. Some oils can be too oily, lemon oil might make your skin red if not treated first. Not only oils are different , people also have different skin types, can be oily, blemish-prone, dry, mixed, sensitive , or freckled. There are also many oils or creams etc. prepared by various brands for facial massage, so you can find a suitable one among them. I use one from L’Oréal. So how to choose?


First of all, the skin needs 70% water and 30% oil to maintain its balance.


baby oils if your skin get allergies easily, but this can also have it’s inconvenience, for example, sweet almond oils are used a lot for babies, but if you use it to massage your own face, it might be too oily, especially if you use it very often

oils with small molecules so they penetrate the top layer of the skin easily without clogging the pores , ex: jojoba , argan

One bottled in dark bottles because some unsaturated fat acids can be easily damaged with light and heat


Here’s a list of oils for different skin types

For Dry Skin: Marula oil is great for reducing redness and hydrating dry and irritated skin. Coconut oil can be fine for dry skin, but I would use it mixed up with some neutral cream


For Normal Skin: Avoid using oils that are are too heavy. jojoba, marula, barbary fig seed oil, I always have a small bottle of this in my bag and on my nightstand, can just use one drop and massage a long time


For Acne-Prone Skin: lighter oils like Jojoba, tea tree oils, prickly pear seed oil, etc


For Oily Skin: Jojoba, tea tree, lavender and low-comedogenic oils like Argan and rosehip are also fine


For Combination Skin: Marula oil, jojoba, rose and coconut oils